Jailbreakme 3.0 Officially Released By Comex!

It’s about time for iPad 2 jailbreakers that Jailbreakme 3.0 has come out. I don’t have much to report to to my tiredness right now (it’s close to midnight and it’s the day after 4th of july :)), but it looks pretty neat. It makes it look like your installing Cydia through what looks like the appstore (you press the free button then download) and from what I saw it actually makes it look like you have the Cydia icon on your homescreen and it has a little loading bar. I didn’t look to much into it only because I didn’t want to wipe out my current package list and jailbreak again with a PDF patch instead of using the hardware exploit on my iPhone 4. People with iPad 2’s though go to Jailbreakme.com and jailbreak your devices! Please comment with your success stories I’ll probably approve them tommorow :). Cheers and happy jailbreaking!

P.S. Expect to have this post somewhat updated with clickable text, pictures, and what not tommorow.

Posted on July 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

