New’s Update (Looking for Writers)

Sorry I haven’t been updating the site with news lately, but I just don’t have time to update it so often. So this is why I thought why not see if anyone else want’s to write for the blog? I’m pretty sure you can do that with wordpress.com so I’m opening writers positions for writers! Mostly I like doing things like reviews, interesting articles, and news tidbits, but I just can’t keep up with every piece of news. I hope to see people volunteering soon; thank you for your time!

-Sean B. (Saphiresurf)

Posted on August 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

