Siliconic: May It Live Again!

I have to go in a sec, but I just thought I would write this post because it’s something that may change the way siliconic operates completely (trying to avoid revolutionary ;)). Managing the site I got extremely overwhelmed with reporting news but I loved doing news and articles. I have decided to make this a site dedicated to articles, reviews, and other things pertaining to technology. We still have a domain name that we bought a while ago because we thought we had a server, but due to some complications we no longer have a chance to get it. If anyone would like to let us use there servers contact us. I can promise you this is going to become a really promising site in what I hope to be really fast. Anyways I have to go. Expect some new articles soon and maybe even a logo. I also have a few awesome iOS projects that I think are being ran with and will bring more with that later. If anyone wants to write for the blog as always just contact us and will get back to you as soon as we can. Once again thank you for supporting Siliconic and let’s hope I get some nice articles running through here soon!

-Sean B. (Saphiresurf)

Posted on October 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

